Selling This 2017 Les Paul – It Tunes Itself

Click here to get this Black Cherry 2017 Les Paul.

Hi, my name is Jayson. I got my Gibson Les Paul Studio HP 2017 when it was recently launched in November of 2016. I’ve been really busy for the previous few months dealing with my organisations, so I haven’t had the time to really use it, and I have other guitars to draw on whenever I want to play, so I figured I would put it up on Reverb and see exactly what I could get for it. I’m searching for $1400 or best deal.

The guitar is still in great shape. Once again, it has been barely utilized. This guitar is remarkable and can even tune itself! It features Gibson’s G-Force Automobile Tuner, so the guitar can tune itself to any tuning you ‘d like, without needing to the do the hard work. This is my preferred part of the guitar, you can see how it operates in this video.

The guitar includes:

  • Gibson Les Paul Studio HP 2017 Guitar
  • Gibson U.S.A Aluminum Case
  • G-Force Automobile Tuner
  • Vehicle Tuner Battery charger
  • Quick Link Adapter Cables
  • Multi-Tool
  • Owner’s Manuel
  • Gibson Gold Warranty
  • Cleaning up Fabric
  • Finished Production Photo
  • Owner’s Manuel
  • Gibson Guitar Strap

Leave a comment